sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Baie Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Baie Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Baie Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Piscină Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Hol Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vedere Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vedere Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vedere Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vedere
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vedere Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Vedere Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Piscină Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Piscină Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sală de bal Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitness
Zona Marina Bay Număr camere: 600
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 7361 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (7361)
Sortare:
Federico D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 12 septembrie 2014
Soggiorno piacevole

staff, pulizia, posizione centrale
8
soggiorno piacevole, stanze pulite e spaziose, staff cordiale e disponibile, posizione centrale.
Luigi E. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 8 mai 2013
buona posizione, bisognoso di sistemazione

posizione, wi-fi
5,3
Andrea R. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 24 martie 2012
Hotel centrale;

localita
5,3
solo 1 notte di ritorno dal Borneo; localizzato in zona centrale; piccola piscina; personale cortese; colazione non inclusa
Katiuscia C. Călător în pereche Italy, 11 ianuarie 2012
buona posizione ma un po vecchio lasciato andare

buona posizione vicino alla metro ma un po maleodorante
6
l albergo forse era bello una volta stanza maleodorante e chiusa da tempo ottima la posizione vicino alla metro
Mauro M. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 martie 2010
ottima posizione

posizione centrale
7,3
posizionato nel colonial district è molto comodo per raggiungere numerose località interessanti. a pochi minuti a piedi si trova la stazione della metropolitana city hall. la zona risulta molto tranquilla, personalmente alla sera rientravo a piedi dopo avere cenato nella zona vivacissima e piena di ristoranti del quays riguardo al prezzo, ho potuto usufruire di una promozione agoda altrimenti forse è un po' caro. non ho provato il ristorante.
Restaurant Tip: provate a pranzare o cenare alle le bancarelle gastronomiche presso i mercati
Pietro F. Călător individual Italy, 30 noiembrie 2009
Singapore -singapore

Centralissimo.VANNTAGGIOSA LA METRO A 5 MINUTI DALL'ALBERGO.nEGOZI TUTTO INTORNO.ATTACCATO A Boat quay con i suoi cento ristoranti. Quello italiano e'il PASTA FResca.Look lussuoso e moderno.
6,3
L'albergo per passarvi 1 o 2 notti puo' andare ma non scordate i tappi per le orecchie e una mascherina-quelle che danno in aereo- perche' non ci sono scuri o tapparelle. Solo una tenda he lascia entrare molta luce.Buono l' impianto d'aria condizionata.Con Agoda avrete le stanze migliori.
Shopping Tip: Fate attenzione a comperare prodotti elettronici nel negozio difronte all'albergo, come macchine fotografiche o video. Anche gli obbiettivi sono cari.Se discutete il prezzo fate attenzione all'addebito sulla carta di credito. Scrivono quello che vogliono loro. Tanto i turisti stressati e stanchi non se ne accorgono!!!
Lim G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 20 noiembrie 2014
Another stay at Excelsior/Peninsula

Location, comfortable and convenient
7
This was my 4th stay at the hotel. This is the second time I was put in Excelsior. I find Excelsior better than Peninsula in terms of the general condition of the room ie cleaner and newer. The only issue I have is that the room does not include complimentary bottled water. It's strange because I don't think the cost is the issue but it is very upsetting when you can't get a drop to drink when you arrive in the room unless you pay for it. However, I like the location of the hotel.
Barry C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 19 noiembrie 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location was excellent. Business/Executive Lounge very good. General service good.
8
I stayed on the Executive Floor and the room had an excellent view of the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Only down point was the lack of closet/wardrobe space in the room. The closet/wardrobe was very small and did not have enough space even for short-stay traveller. This should be reviewed. The Executive Lounge was very comfortable and the Happy Hour facilities are generous. Staff are helpful and courteous. Location of this hotel is excellent - walking distance to Clarke Quay, Boat Quay and Raffles Plaza. Despite being an old hotel, the interior has been upgraded/renovated since I last stayed and my stay was pleasant.
Tony H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 noiembrie 2014
Good,

Location very good. food not outstanding. But on the whole quite good
8
No serious issues, but could improve. I stayed there ten years ago and I think it was better then.
Xiaojia W. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 18 noiembrie 2014
great stay

price, location, comfort
8,7
Everything is great except an episode. Upon arriving, the staff told us there will be a power failure for a while. He asked whether we mind this or not. Receiving the yes answer, he then changed a room for us. I wonder why he didn't arrage another room directly for us without asking. It's interesting.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BaiePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BaiePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BaiePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - PiscinăPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - HolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - VederePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - VederePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - VederePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - VederePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - VederePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - VederePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - PiscinăPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - PiscinăPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sală de balPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B04