sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Intrare Pensiri House Phuket - Atracţii în apropiere Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Împrejurimi Pensiri House Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Pensiri House Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Pensiri House Phuket - Împrejurimi Pensiri House Phuket - Hol
Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Hol Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Interior hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Baie Pensiri House Phuket - Baie Pensiri House Phuket - Baie Pensiri House Phuket - Interior hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Magazine
Zona Naiyang / Naithon Număr camere: 7
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 191 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (191)
Sortare:
Eloisa B. Călător în grup Italy, 22 februarie 2013
ostello economico vicino alla spiaggia

economico, vicino all'aeroporto
5,7
Ostello piccolo ma friendly. Ideale per chi arrive tardi a Phuket per la vicinanza con l'aeroporto. Solo 5 minuti in taxi. Bagno piccolo con doccia senza piatto. Silenzioso e vicino alla spiaggia, anche se il pezzo a piedi per arrivare in spiaggia/villaggio è un po' "spartano" e di notte è buio.
Sergio C. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 24 aprilie 2012
hotel piacevole

buona posizione, camere grande, pulizia
7,3
buona posizione vicino al mare camere buone, grandi e pulite televisione funziona bagno in ordine negativo: gerenti abbastanza antipatici
Arthur S. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 22 noiembrie 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Călător individual United Kingdom, 26 octombrie 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 26 iunie 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Călător în pereche Ireland, 20 iunie 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Familii cu copii tineri India, 12 iunie 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Călător în pereche Canada, 10 martie 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 8 martie 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Călător în pereche Denmark, 8 martie 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - IntrarePensiri House Phuket - Atracţii în apropierePensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPensiri House Phuket - Facilităţi de recreerePensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPensiri House Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPensiri House Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPensiri House Phuket - HolPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - HolPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - Interior hotelPensiri House Phuket - BaiePensiri House Phuket - BaiePensiri House Phuket - BaiePensiri House Phuket - Interior hotelPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - Magazine


AS-AGWEB-3C07