sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Intrare Pensiri House Phuket - Atracţii în apropiere Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Împrejurimi Pensiri House Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Balcon/Terasă
Pensiri House Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Pensiri House Phuket - Împrejurimi Pensiri House Phuket - Hol Pensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Hol Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Dotări Pensiri House Phuket - Interior hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Baie Pensiri House Phuket - Baie
Zona Naiyang / Naithon Număr camere: 7
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 215 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (215)
Sortare:
Antonella V. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 decembrie 2014
Senza pretese, staff gentile e disponibile

Disponibilità staff, vicinanza aeroporto, prezzo contenuto
6,3
Eloisa B. Călător în grup Italy, 22 februarie 2013
ostello economico vicino alla spiaggia

economico, vicino all'aeroporto
5,7
Ostello piccolo ma friendly. Ideale per chi arrive tardi a Phuket per la vicinanza con l'aeroporto. Solo 5 minuti in taxi. Bagno piccolo con doccia senza piatto. Silenzioso e vicino alla spiaggia, anche se il pezzo a piedi per arrivare in spiaggia/villaggio è un po' "spartano" e di notte è buio.
Sergio C. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 24 aprilie 2012
hotel piacevole

buona posizione, camere grande, pulizia
7,3
buona posizione vicino al mare camere buone, grandi e pulite televisione funziona bagno in ordine negativo: gerenti abbastanza antipatici
Andrea G. Călător în pereche Canada, 21 martie 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Călător în grup Singapore, 27 ianuarie 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Călător în grup Canada, 10 ianuarie 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Călător în grup Austria, 8 ianuarie 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Călător în pereche Canada, 30 decembrie 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Călător individual Germany, 16 decembrie 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6,7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 22 noiembrie 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - IntrarePensiri House Phuket - Atracţii în apropierePensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPensiri House Phuket - Facilităţi de recreerePensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPensiri House Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPensiri House Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPensiri House Phuket - HolPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - HolPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - Interior hotelPensiri House Phuket - BaiePensiri House Phuket - BaiePensiri House Phuket - BaiePensiri House Phuket - Interior hotelPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - MagazinePensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPensiri House Phuket - BaiePensiri House Phuket - Exterior hotelPensiri House Phuket - DotăriPensiri House Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPensiri House Phuket - BaiePensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05