De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 57 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (57)
Sortare:
Sarah M. Călători în pereche Australia, 23 aprilie 2016
Peppers
5,3
All was great other than the bed, it was extremely uncomfortable so we left exhausted
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kumar G. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 28 martie 2016
Think twice
3
Aircondition been switched off in the night ,No receptionist after 9pm. Suppose to be a onsite Manager, who doesn't show any interest. But the lady called Candice was good, who is remotely trying to fix the problem. But the manager don't know what he/she is doing. Breakfast was very basic.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paula K. Călători în pereche Australia, 13 martie 2016
WOULD GO AGAIN
6,3
The only thing disappointing our room didn't have water views at all.We often stay at Airlie Beach it was the first time we didn't have any view. Loved the pool and dinning area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew T. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 10 februarie 2016
Great location to explore
6
Very good accommodation, and value for money. We used the shuttle service to get to Airlie Beach and then walked back. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a shame the pool area is not bigger.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jean C. Călători individuali Australia, 9 februarie 2016
Overall a nice experience

The cocktail passport that gives great specials, the pool and spa and also the buffet breakfast was great
8
Was overall a great stay although I found a couple of small issues - the bed was probably the most uncomfortable I had ever slept in and was hard as a rock. I found the noise coming from the upstairs apartment excessive with furniture being dragged and banging early in the morning making a sleep in impossible. Their was also a smell coming from the drains that was offensive. The room was beautiful and faculties great though it could of been a bit cleaner. All this being said I would stay again if it was a different bed!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lisa D. Călători în grup Australia, 2 octombrie 2015
Nice View / Average Room

The view, the cockatoos & the location
5,3
they claim to be five star accomodation, but that was probably 10 or 15 years ago. The rooms were clean enough but a bit dated for something so allegedly luxurious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The highlight was feeding the cockatoos off of the balcony. Overall nothing to complain about.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shuchen L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 2 octombrie 2015
Definitely not a five star standard

Big balcony, shuttle bus to town very two hours,great views
5,7
Views can be great as it is at Mountain top, but be aware that quite a few rooms are not facing the sea. Very very steep, not a good idea if you want to go to the main street very often. Swimming Pool is way too small for a holiday hotel. there is a 'eco model' which they will not offer any room service unless you pay, they have a list to tell you how much it cost to make your bed and everything. Bit hard for family with one older children or adult, cause the extral bed is horrible... They have great balcony tho. But in general I agree with reviews, definitely not a five star.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kenneth G. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 1 octombrie 2015
Underwhelming

The apartment was spacious enough. The rooms were generally clean. The spa bath was pretty good too.
6
We checked in and the reception staff were nice enough. Nothing spectacular to note but decent. The hotel is on top of a steep hill. Our room (314) was a walk further uphill from the reception, so lucky we came with a car. Parking was spacious. The alleyway to the room was dark and unattractive - dry gardens with withering plants. The rooms were pretty enough with pleasant design and configuration - but not awfully stunning for an up-market accommodation. The rug in the living space was grubby. The plastic ornamental plant on the dining table was dusty. We rushed to check the view - and what a dismay! The port/sea was completely blocked off by the roof of another building just below us. Trees and shrubbery was our view along with rubbish scattered on the ground below us. Not the view pictured in the Agoda feature we thought we had signed up for. Rang the reception to express our disappointment and see if there was an option for us to move to another room. Apparently not as they were full for the next 2 nights. I asked if we could upgrade to a higher level, i was told the one above us was a 3 bedroom - rather excessive for a small family who still co-sleep with toddler, so the additional cost would have been unjustifiable. We were offered the chance to move to a different room at same level on our last night but we were too tired by then to bother to pack up, unpack and re-pack again the next morning. Basically, do not book rooms 313, 314 or 315 if you are hoping for a memorable Whitsundays vista. This was a disappointment mainly because we had expected more based on the images advertised. Also, seeing rubbish is not something we're accustomed to when staying in up-scale accommodations especially in New Zealand. I also do not feel that management was apologetic enough or at least empathetic enough about our disappointment. Let's just say we won't be coming back to stay at Peppers, though we loved the Whitsunday Islands so will look to stay elsewhere next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kim O. Călători în pereche Australia, 30 septembrie 2015
Best time

Staff were very freindly, great food, rooms beautiful
10
Everything was just right, staff friendly and helpful, free transport into the main street of Airlie beach, food was great, the view from the room was heaven, can't wait to come back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jie L. Călători în grup China, 29 septembrie 2015
very good

view,location,service
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday IslandsPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - HolPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - GrădinăPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Sală de fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - PlajăPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - VederePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Sală de fitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - RecepţiePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsunday Islands - Piscină


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B03