Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstreet 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germania 10787 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Împrejurimi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Interior hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Recepţie Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Lounge Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior hotel
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Baie Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Vedere Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Baie Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hol Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hol Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Baie Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Baie Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restaurant
Situare: Tiergarten Număr camere: 142
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 35 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
9,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (35)
Martin T. Călător în pereche Spain, 22 septembrie 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. Călător în pereche Israel, 17 septembrie 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 2 martie 2013
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8,7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Sweden, 25 ianuarie 2013
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8,7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. Călător individual Finland, 14 decembrie 2012
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. Călător în grup Switzerland, 28 octombrie 2012
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 1 iulie 2012
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. Călător în grup Switzerland, 30 iunie 2012
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9,3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!
Ilya B. Călător în pereche Russia, 25 iunie 2012
very nice hotel

new, modern, stylish
10
We instantly liked this hotel. The reception is bright and shiny and the staff very welcoming. There is a water and sea theme running the hotel with sound effects piped in the lift. The rooms have a quality feel about them though the wardrobe is a little small and two pillows requires an additional request. There were three of us in our party, parents and son (19). The hotel, located in the embassy quarter, in the area between east and west. This meant it was ideal for discovering both sides of the city. The hotel is on a busy road near the Tiergarten and has a suburban feel to it. We had breakfast in the hotel once during our stay and found it functional rather than inspiring probably suiting the business guest better. As the Euros were on during our stay there was televised coverage of the matches and the bar service added to the experience. Overall, we got very good value from our stay.
Ilya B. Călător în pereche Russia, 25 iunie 2012
very nice hotel

new, modern, stylish
10
we instantly liked this hotel. the reception is bright and shiny and the staff very welcoming. there is a water and sea theme running the hotel with sound effects piped in the lift. the rooms have a quality feel about them though the wardrobe is a little small and two pillows requires an additional request. there were three of us in our party, parents and son (19). the hotel, located in the embassy quarter, in the area between east and west. this meant it was ideal for discovering both sides of the city. the hotel is on a busy road near the tiergarten and has a suburban feel to it. we had breakfast in the hotel once during our stay and found it functional rather than inspiring probably suiting the business guest better. as the euros were on during our stay there was televised coverage of the matches and the bar service added to the experience. overall, we got very good value from our stay.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ÎmprejurimiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Interior hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RecepţiePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BaiePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - VederePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BaiePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BaiePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BaiePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinăPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Facilităţi de recreerePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C08