De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germania 10787

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

9,0

din 74 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,0
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
9,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (74)
Sortare:
Sogliano M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 6 decembrie 2015
Cosa mi è piaciuto

Comfort pulizia cortesia e la presenza della spa
9
Ottimo. Tutto quanto molto bello. Ci tornerò
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefano A. Călători în pereche Italy, 14 august 2014
Vacanza

posizione, pulizia, prezzo
9,3
Ottimo albergo, buona posizione, fermata autobus a 50 m verso zoo e verso centro. ogni 10 minuti. Pulito, tranquillo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roberto B. Călători în pereche Italy, 5 august 2014
soggiorno ottimo

cortesia, facilità di movimento, piscina
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 28 iulie 2014
Bello

Comfort, silenzio, posizione
8
Ottimo. Da migliorare la piscina e la spa
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erika E. Familii cu copii în vârstă Hungary, 7 mai 2016
Great hotel
6,7
Loved it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Helen J. Călători individuali Spain, 24 aprilie 2016
Fantastic!
6,7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Keng C. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 5 martie 2016
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9,3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Helen W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 19 februarie 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John F. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 4 ianuarie 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Harry O. Călători individuali Ireland, 10 noiembrie 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BaiePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinăPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerasăPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mâncare şi băuturăPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerasăPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinăPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerasăPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de şedinţePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de fitnessPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Exterior hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - IntrarePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - PiscinăPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balcon/TerasăPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Interior hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sport şi activităţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BaiePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - DotăriPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sală de balPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05