sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Orasul Phuket, Phuket, Thailanda 83000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Dotări Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Baie Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotel
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Grădină Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Grădină Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hol Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hol Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hol Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hol Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hol Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hol
Zona Orasul Phuket Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 62 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (62)
Sortare:
Alessandro M. Călător individual Italy, 6 februarie 2014
Buono come base

Posizione centrale
7
Buono
Cleah A. Călător în grup Philippines, 19 februarie 2015
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. Călător individual Philippines, 11 februarie 2015
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. Călător în grup Philippines, 5 decembrie 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Călător individual Australia, 29 septembrie 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Călător individual Australia, 20 septembrie 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Călător individual United Kingdom, 7 iunie 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Călător individual China, 9 mai 2014
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Călător individual Malaysia, 23 februarie 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Călător individual China, 11 noiembrie 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel PhuketPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - DotăriPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GrădinăPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GrădinăPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepţiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepţiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport şi activităţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - DotăriPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - DotăriPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - DotăriPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3B06