Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Orasul Phuket, Phuket, Thailanda 83000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : phuketbackpacker

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Baie Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Grădină Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Baie Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Baie Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Orasul Phuket Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 48 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (48)
Jasmine O. Călător individual Malaysia, 23 februarie 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Călător individual China, 11 noiembrie 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Călător individual United Kingdom, 5 octombrie 2013
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Călător individual Australia, 8 august 2013
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.
Michelle M. Călător individual Australia, 28 mai 2013
Helpful staff, comfortable& clean, close transport

songthaews closeby, friendly/helpful staff, cheap
8,7
Comfortable. Staff did whatever they could to find out what I wanted and provide me with information & directions. Food is available but not allowed to take own food to hostel - kind of counters the whole inexpensiveness of budget travel.. Bathroom fixtures/shower-heads/taps etc need attention but still useable. I liked it here because the staff were genuinely helpful. The lock on the dorm door didn't lock but I had a locker and I also locked my pack to the bed. Nice balcony to sit outside. Books to read, pool tables and music - a really friendly and welcoming place. I could catch a songthaew to local shopping centre (about 20 minutes) for 20baht and a motorcycle taxi back for 80baht (songthaews finish around 6pm) a taxi would have cost 200-300baht. Songthaew to the beaches is around 30baht, 45 minutes - very cheap transport. Songthaew to main bus terminal to go elsewhere in Thailand (about 20 minutes) 20 (or 30?) baht - just make sure driver or someone on board knows that you don't know where to get off or you may miss it.
Sei S. Călător individual Malaysia, 10 aprilie 2013
great location

clean,attentive staff great location to local beaches
8
Terry B. Călător individual Australia, 5 martie 2013
well located good value

close to town central,fresh food marketstransport to the beaches. good travel desk and now quiet and cooler dorms
7
Unlike the aircon rooms which are located in a reconditioned building a few doors down the road, the fan rooms are at the rear of the main building – adjacent the small garden area. You will find bigger, less expensive fan rooms in Phuket town but I keep returning to Phuket Backpackers because of its good position (adjacent the fresh food markets, a 24 hour 7-11 supermarket, the bus stops to the beaches and close to town central shopping and other businesses) and its good travel desk (now at the main bar) where ferry tickets to the islands are appreciably cheaper than at the pier and include free van transport. My room was just big enough for two people and their gear and had a comfy bed and pillows,an old tv and an easy chair. It was just about due for a repaint and some tlc. Being out the back it was pretty quiet. The bathroom had good hot water, towels + toilet paper but no soap. Lighting was okay. Main complaint was that heat soak from the roof made it pretty hot – the fan was okay but people who like their cool should maybe look at the aircon rooms. The backpacker kitchen is nearby to brew up a cuppa or prepare a meal (there are also plenty of hot food choices out on the street and in the markets) , adjacent the kitchen is a tv/video/free computer (only 2 these days) room and the lively pub/lounge is out fronting the street. Wondering if pub noise had spoiled the partly-overhead dorm area I went up and checked it out. The good news is that sound proof doors have been installed which keeps outside racket to a minimum (including 4am set-up noise at the markets which used to be a problem for dorms overlooking the street) – the doors also keep in cool air from 2 big aircon systems so even though the dorms are classed as fan they were appreciably cooler than when I have stayed up there. The dorm area including bathrooms was as spotless as usual.
Nick F. Călător în pereche Canada, 25 februarie 2013
stop over rest on the way to phi phi

fairly close to rasada pier
6,7
we came in on a late flight into phuket (nightmare at the airport btw) and our cab dropped us off around 1am. there were friendly people at the reception and also there is a bar with pool tables so the place was fairly lively. living area at the back so it was pretty quiet for us to sleep though. bathrooms were old and pretty dirty. windows didn't work either. it was cheap and we just needed a bed for the night. ok for price.
Halmi Y. Călător individual Malaysia, 22 ianuarie 2013
average hostel

located near the market
7
its an average hostel, suitable if you just looking for a place to stop for a while before continuing your travelling. but very clean and neat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its located in walking distance to phuket old town. and buses to the beaches and other places stop right beside the hostel.
Matthew R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 13 ianuarie 2013
A great Backpackers, all you could need!

Reasonably prices, did everything they said they would but they need to keep the restaurant open later!
7,7
We enjoyed out time here enroute to Phi Phi (as most are I guess). We had a double room, close to the reception area. They helped us hire a bike to explore the Island and also had lots of DVDs and Games to play when looking to Kill time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Head to the Sunset point, at Sunset! Is a lovely headland and often gets spectacular sunsets!

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - IntrarePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GrădinăPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BaiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - IntrarePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HolPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepţiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepţiePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - IntrarePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VederePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07