De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailanda 83110

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 135 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (135)
Sortare:
Enio C. Călători în pereche Italy, 30 ianuarie 2016
comodo ma fuori luogo

posizione
7,3
Buono anche se e' mancata la colazione e il servizio ristorante.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gianluca M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 5 ianuarie 2015
pucket

personale, stanze, localizzazione
7,7
piacevole ,belle stanze ,posizione strategica e tranquilla , personale cordiale ed estremamente disponibile
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheuk S. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 31 decembrie 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luc C. Călători individuali France, 22 noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pinnapat B. Călători individuali Thailand, 3 octombrie 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chew S. Călători în grup Singapore, 29 august 2015
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tan S. Călători în grup Malaysia, 11 august 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chutarrak C. Călători în pereche Thailand, 9 august 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ferdinandes M. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 5 aprilie 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carol G. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 4 martie 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartamentPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartamentPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartamentPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior hotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07