De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grădină Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vedere Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dotări
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dotări Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dotări Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscină Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dotări Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 600
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 707 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (707)
Sortare:
Emiliano L. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 martie 2009
OTTIMO HOTEL

Camera bellissima , spaziosa e ben pulita , fantastiche le 2 piscine , ottima la colazione .
9,7
Ottimo hotel situato a 10 minuti di strada a piedi da Bangla Road , molto comoda la posizione per andare al mare (basta attraversare la stada). Il personale è molto disponibile. Raccomando!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Budi M. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 29 iulie 2015
Good view located And Pool

Halal Food, Pool , clean
7,7
Nice hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yoyoh Y. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 26 iulie 2015
Very comfy hotel especially for family with young

location, pool, breakfast
9,3
I'm so satisfied and we going to stay in Graceland again if we come to Phuket
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ivana A. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 22 iulie 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5,3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Razi A. Familii cu copii tineri Kuwait, 20 iulie 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Khalijah K. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 20 iulie 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6,3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew M. Călător în pereche Australia, 18 iulie 2015
Great Hotel

Pools, cleanliness, space
9,3
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jay N. Familie, copii în vârstă South Africa, 17 iulie 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained

Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
5,7
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elvan E. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 17 iulie 2015
great place..strategic area

clean, nice food and comfy bed
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Low K. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 17 iulie 2015
Clean

Clean room, facilities and near to beach
7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GrădinăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VederePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sală de fitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DotăriPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03