De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Phuket Sea Resort

54/14 Moo 6 Rawai Beach, Rawai, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Grădină Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piscină Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vedere Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vedere Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Intrare Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Grădină Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hol Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hol
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Dotări Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băutură Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Plajă Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Rawai Număr camere: 69

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 196 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (196)
Sortare:
Luciano P. Călători în pereche Italy, 26 august 2014
Hotel con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Rapporto qualità \prezzo - 2 piscine molto grandi - tranquillità
7
Buono
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giuseppe C. Călători în grup Italy, 8 ianuarie 2012
Hotel molto lontano dalla spiagggia 4 km

Bello il giardino e le due piscine
4,3
Pessima la colazione, un giorno addirittura non c'era niente da mangiare... lento il servizio, una bottiglia di birra poteva stare su un tavolo due giorni prima di essere portata via. Il mare è lontano circa 4 km. Una navetta dell'hotel vi porta fino alla spiaggia ma non c'è nessun servizio per tornare!!1 dovete arrangiarvi coi tuk tuk... ma ci va tanto a organizzare un paio di viaggi di ritorno?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefano C. Călători individuali Italy, 24 octombrie 2011
bellissimo resort e buoni servizi

good hotel
8,7
resort di classe superiore staff molto bene......top
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emiliano A. Călători în pereche Italy, 15 august 2011
Resort di alta categoria

In una parola... stupendo. Camere ampie, bagno spazioso. Piscina di 30 metri di fronte alla camera. Disimpegno con sedie, tavolino e lettini con obrellone.
8,3
Personale disponibilissimo in ogni momento della giornata. Ottima la pulizia delle camere. Wifi ad alta velocità.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Garry S. Călători în pereche Australia, 30 decembrie 2015
Disaster

The Beer was Cold from the bar, Near a Family Mart, Close to a Seven Eleven
3
My stay was disastrous. First l was told that my room was not ready and to come back in an hour, l asked if we could just register and pay the bond and l would pick the key up later, the answer was "No!". I returned an hour later and was told that the room was now ready, and l was allowed to register and pay the bond, and was ushered to the room, along the way l had to stepped over cat dropping. Once in the room l was shown how to use the safe and where to place security tag in order for the power to be enabled, but l noticed that the Air Conditioning was blowing hot air, and questioned the porter about it, and he responded with we are yet to fix this problem.... And then departed without any further comments. I immediately called reception and before l had a chance to say anything the female on the other end said we are waiting on parts to fix the Air Conditioner, should be fixed in 15 minutes and as we are fully booked we cannot move you, 35 minutes later it was still not working and we attend Reception and complain in person, whilst we were there a male arrived dressed in Trousers and a Shirt and said to reception that this has been an ongoing problem now for some time and we could be placed in another room, and were given an upgrade. We then had to relocate ourselves, and on arrival found that the room had recently sustained a water leak in the roof, which had run down through the rooms circuit breakers, and the room safe also didn't work. I had previously been in Bangkok, and had Nil health issues, but within 2 Days of being their l ended up with food poisoning 😞 Which totally ruined the rest of my trip to Phuket, I recovered by getting fluids and food from the Family Mart and the Seven Eleven, as the resorts food handling skills need a lot of work to prevent other getting sick like l did. If you choose to stay at this resort their are a number of seafood restaurants is walking distance, and if you need a beer or 2 drop into the Viking Bar.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shena W. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 28 noiembrie 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pools are great
7,3
Very relaxing stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathleen F. Călători individuali New Zealand, 13 noiembrie 2015
Just what the doctor ordered!

Swimming pool, situation of room, locality
8,3
Hi, I enjoyed my stay at this resort immensely. The pool was big-I was able to exercise by doing lengths and it was deep. It was quiet at night also. Room was cleaned everyday and towels replaced daily. I would come back again. Thought the price was aok too.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard B. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 13 septembrie 2015
great location , very peaceful

close to where i had to go, nice little pool outside my room, staff very friendly
9,3
i didnt spend long here, and was away most of my stay but it was just what i needed, comfortable and close to where i needed to go......the room was good, but could have done with a chair when i needed to do some work on my computer, nothing to sit on apart from the bed...i´d stay here again ,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kian L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 29 august 2015
Great location

Clean , nice staff , great location
8
The hotel is clean and in good location . The seafood stall is just nearby .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Desmond G. Călători în pereche Australia, 12 iulie 2015
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4,7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GrădinăPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VederePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VederePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - IntrarePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GrădinăPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HolPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HolPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreerePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreerePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - DotăriPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlajăPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01