Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83110 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscină Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscină Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscină Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscină Phunawa Resort Phuket - Piscină Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restaurant Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terasă Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Karon Număr camere: 47
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 246 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (246)
Koh J. Călător în grup Singapore, 3 aprilie 2014
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7,7
Not bad
Teik K. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 22 martie 2014
Peaceful getaway in a corner of Karon

Friendly & responsive staff, location and room service
8
Upon arrival, the check-in was a breeze which was a great welcome. Later in the PM, the air-con started rumbling like a lawn-mower. Got in maintenance and silenced it but the noise returned late at night. Reported the problem and slept without air-con. The hotel offered a separate apartment but different configuration. Stayed put and they fixed it. Not the best start but it was the way the staff dealt with the problem that deserved praise.
Alston L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 19 martie 2014
comfort,worth of money

Nice swimming pool,comfort and kitchen has full equipment
6,7
Although staff performance is a bit slow but they are all good.Simply English still can understand. But if you look for a cab shall try to get cab's driver contact from outside.Phunawa do provide cab service but the price is higher than outside. Don't forget visit Patong in the night time.the best night life and happening area
Kim P. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 3 februarie 2014
clean, large room.

cleanliness, locations, comfortable
7,7
Kim N. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 18 ianuarie 2014
Fantastic, will definetly we going back

Friendly staff, clean and tropical surroundings
9,3
We have stayed at many hotels and this one would have had to be the best.
Kim N. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 18 ianuarie 2014
Amazing, amazing, amazing

Cleanliness, friendliness & position
9,7
Excellent...5 star. Staff bent over backwards to help in any way.
Carolyn O. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 1 ianuarie 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Rooms, breakfast, comfort
9
The staff are making a big effort to deliver engaging hospitality
Brian B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 30 decembrie 2013
Forced to move

Cannot say as we did not get to stay here
6
We were informed shortly before arrival that they were renovating our room and would be moving us to a comparable hotel. Unfortunately, it was not close to being comparable. We spent our three days working with them to try and work out something that was fair. Eir customer service was responsive and they did try to help us, but the situation they had stuck us in left a lot to be desired and in the end the experience was frustrating as we felt that we did not get what we paid for and really had no recourse.
Chooi P. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 16 decembrie 2013
Big rooms but dirty pool

Rooms are big, Villa style, Good for family that want to have connected rooms
5,3
When I booked the hotel a few months ago, it was still called Karon Sovereign All Suite Resort, but it was renamed to Phunawa when we arrived. There is no emails from the Management to inform us at all, and there is no signage from the main road that indicate the direction to the hotel. We have to stop by at the Police Station to ask for it! Check in was super slow, we booked 2 rooms, and have to waited for 90 mins (at 5pm!) for one of it. We guessed that it was the transition period between the management, the swimming pool is really dirty.
Somchai M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 15 noiembrie 2013
spacious and really clean room

huge room, perfectly clean, quiet
9,7
the room is huge. i guess i was upgraded. i had two bed room for one person. the room are immaculate. it is so clean and organised. it is well equipped with everything you need, kitchen, utensils, pan, pot, micrewave oven, large fridge... everything, you name it. the poot is huge and surround the hotel. the roof deck party place seem like a fun space and would be nice to have a spectacular space for celebration party. superb!!!

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A08