De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 340 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (340)
Sortare:
Shen H. Familii cu copii în vârstă China, 30 decembrie 2015
Not friendly staffs

Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
6
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer F. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 27 decembrie 2015
Unfriendly staffs

Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
5,7
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pei H. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 21 decembrie 2015
Above average

Big room, good pool, free wifi
8
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kok H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 17 decembrie 2015
Ok place but great for family

Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
5,7
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karishma T. Călători în grup United States of America, 13 decembrie 2015
Ok family residence

Available, big room, close to Karon city
6
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alain C. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 3 octombrie 2015
nice hotel

swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
9
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brandon M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 25 septembrie 2015
ripped off
2
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bobby F. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 14 august 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raza R. Călători în grup Pakistan, 31 iulie 2015
Pukhet 2015

The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
9,3
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul E. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 9 iulie 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - PiscinăPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiPhunawa Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04