De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 505 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (505)
Sortare:
Dennis H. Călători individuali Australia, 2 mai 2016
very good hotel
6
one of the better hotels I have stayed at in the Philippines..the staff are very friendly and can't do enough to help..I rate this hotel very highly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria T. Călători în pereche Belgium, 26 aprilie 2016
Wedding of our son
5,3
Our stay in Davao was very nice. The staff also was very, very nice. Congratulations!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Reviemelyn C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 aprilie 2016
Worst check in
3,3
Pinnacle is an old hotel with an old hotel policy im having difficulties on checking in arrived tired and exhausted 8pm alrealdy when i check in they ask me for a hotel voucher from agoda they need a printed copy of it i have to look for an internet cafe since they wont accept emails what kind of hotel soo inconveniet for me its already late at night and i dont know the place i ask them i will just email only i showed to them my confirmation letter from agoda by my email still insisted that i need to print it dont like to book in this hotel again soo much hassle
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elmar L. Călători individuali Germany, 16 aprilie 2016
I like to stay there
6
Staff war very friendly, rooms clean and nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angelique L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 aprilie 2016
Needs to improve customer service.
5
The room is very spacious and the room is clean. The location is also good. However the staff/s assigned in the reception area namely Jessa and the other staff has poor customer service. They are not friendly, polite nor cheerful. They don't know how to acknowledge your presence, I would be the one who will greet them first instead of them greeting me first and they wouldn't even smile. And when you talk to them they don't know how to politely answer your question or request. The housekeepers are more polite compared to the receptionist. Housekeepers would greet you with a smile and will make you feel at home. It seems like their receptionist are not properly trained. All in all my experience was great except for the service at the reception(check-in/check-out). I do hope that they will be trained as a business woman I always keep this in mind "Courteous treatment and excellent customer service will make a customer a walking advertisement".
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthias L. Călători în pereche Germany, 9 aprilie 2016
Good location. Price is okay
5
PROS: Good Location, good Room & Bed, With Pool, Breakfast So-So, Free Wifi even at rooms (slow, but will do, Good staff. CONS: Bathroom needs more lightning and better drain down the water from shower
Raportaţi această recenzie
Keem M. Călători în pereche Japan, 8 aprilie 2016
Front desk attitude
4,7
Slow response and less polite on catering customers.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marc I. Călători individuali Philippines, 7 aprilie 2016
Excellent location. Superb room. Great ambience
6,7
Value for money. Nice hotel near to malls and restaurants. Excellent overall.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vicente J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 aprilie 2016
wonderful stay
6,3
big rooms, comfortable stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marian B. Călători în grup Philippines, 26 martie 2016
Highly Recommended Hotel in Davao
5,3
PROS: Good Location, Big Room & Beds, With Pool, Breakfast So-So, Ample Parking Space, Free Wifi even at rooms (slow, but will do, atleast no need to stay in the lobby just to use wifi), Good staff. CONS: No bidet, Bathroom needs more lightning, Bed is not that soft or hotel quality. Overall, satisfied with my stay and will highly recommend Pinnacle to anyone going to Davao for business or leisure.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Facilităţi de recreerePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - IntrarePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport şi activităţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinăPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinăPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinăPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinăPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport şi activităţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balcon/TerasăPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RecepţiePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VederePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BucătăriePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BaiePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BaiePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BaiePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BaiePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BaiePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BaiePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartamentPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BaiePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08