sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hol Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscină Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hol Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sală de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sală de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sală de bal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscină Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscină Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Piscină Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Facilităţi de recreere
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Facilităţi de recreere Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Facilităţi de recreere
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 214

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 207 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (207)
Sortare:
Karen A. Călător individual Philippines, 18 decembrie 2014
Great Hotel! Courteous staff w/ excellent service!

Spacious room, courteous staff with excellent service
9
It was my 2nd time to stay in Pinnacle Hotel Davao & will surely book again on my next trip. The spacious room, great staff and excellent service is truly worth the money. It added to my wonderful Davao experience!
Thomas C. Călător individual United States of America, 18 decembrie 2014
It's ok

Location,price,staff
9
Eliezer B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 decembrie 2014
Good and centrally located

comfort, location and cleanliness
9,7
Good, not my first time to stay on this hotel. Highly recommended, my only suggestion is to keep the windows locked on higher floors especially those with younger children for safety reasons. overall it's great.
Corne V. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 9 decembrie 2014
Not nearly as well as expected

Friendly staff
5,3
Ants in the room (6th floor), ordered food was cold, room was not very clean. For smokers, you have to stand outside in the parking lot without any covering against rain (this is because of smoking ban in all of Davao. Penalty is 2000 pesos). Also they wil say that they understand you while taking an order for food but then get it all wrong. All in all definately not as good as expected!
Eliezer B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 decembrie 2014
comfort and centrally located

good food, good rest and comfort
9,3
great and highly rewarding. Staff are interactive and values customers well. keep it up. Not my first time on this hotel. each time im in davao i stay in this hotel.
Maria L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 7 decembrie 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, my kids enjoyed swimming, very good breakfast preparation.
9,3
Comfortable
Eliezer B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 6 decembrie 2014
Good hotel

Good and highly interactive staff
9,3
Great staff services. Appreciate that you cannot give room numbers for security reasons. That's what matters most, security on its class. Not my first time on this hotel, love to get back again and again when I will be in Davao in the future.
Aileen C. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 27 noiembrie 2014
Very good hotel

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Im stay was very good will go back there again
Rowena S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 22 noiembrie 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Charmaine C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 21 noiembrie 2014
will never come back to this place

hotel decors
5
First and foremost I will explain why I give such ratings: Food and Dining- the breakfast choices were great but the servers were too busy attending to their company guests/group guests that no one attended to us that my husband still has to look somebody to give us some water coz I was "choking" on a dry piece of bread! Hotel Cleanliness- with all fairness the hotel lobby looks great our room is nice and clean and of good size; Location- it took five attempts to locate this place! I've made numerous phone calls to their staff for driving directions and all 4 were wrong! Please put a more prominent sign outside so a driving guest can clearly see. If one is navigating on an unfamiliar road, the last thing you need is a quite hidden though nicely written sign of the hotel that you booked! It drove all of us on edge coz we were all tired. Room Comfort/Standard- when travelling with an infant, it is almost a must to have warm water for their formula the hardest thing ever coz the electric kettle's electrical cord won't even reach the outlet! I have to put it on the floor and watch as the water boils so that my 2 year old son won't get a hold of it! Staff Performance is the worst! If I can rate it a zero, I will. My husband and I have been travelling since we've met and we know what good customer service is! All the highly rated hotels are where they are not because of anything else but because their staff go the extra mile to please their guests. I do not see that effort among the staff of this hotel! I feel like they hate their job even! from the front desk to their housekeeping department, the aura is the same. Value for Money- I am giving this rating because of its proximity to the places that I wanna go like the Aldevinco shopping, its nearness to restaurants and all that.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinăPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sală de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sală de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sală de balPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinăPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinăPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PiscinăPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Facilităţi de recreerePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3C02