De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Zona aeroport Pasay, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepţie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepţie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepţie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Baie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Baie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Baie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior hotel
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel
Zona Zona aeroport Pasay Număr camere: 52

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 258 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (258)
Sortare:
Jurine R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 iunie 2015
Great location for a quick Manila SleepOver

Location, Cost, Functional
7,3
We stayed only for a night, before we leave for CEBU. We came from our trip in Baguio and Subic. We wanted a place near the airport, the MOA and Ocean Park so that we could make the most of our last few hours in Manila. Pinoy Pamilya Hotel was just the perfect choice!
Raportaţi această recenzie
James B. Călător individual Canada, 2 iunie 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel

Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
10
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Derek C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 aprilie 2015
Disappointing stay

Location, staff performance and comfort
5,3
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Derek C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 aprilie 2015
Poor review

staff, location and transport to the airport
6,3
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Queendylene T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 28 martie 2015
good enough

very good wifi connection
6,3
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Raportaţi această recenzie
John K. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 18 martie 2015
good

We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
8
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Holly G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 20 februarie 2015
Layover

Close to airport, airport transfer available,
4,7
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gwen V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 16 februarie 2015
Clean

Clean,good place,staffs are good
10
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dung N. Familii cu copii tineri Vietnam, 29 ianuarie 2015
Staff, good position

Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
7,3
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ales S. Familie, copii în vârstă Czech Republic, 23 ianuarie 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
9
ok
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepţiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepţiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepţiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepţiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - DotăriPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - DotăriPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepţiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepţiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepţiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepţiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepţiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sală de şedinţePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - IntrarePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BaiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08