De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Dotări Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hol Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Baie Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 33
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 196 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (196)
Sortare:
Yi B. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2015
Location is good but room no fan and very hot

Location
6
The location for this hotel is good and easy to go everywhere you want if u have car. Car park also easy to get. But the room only have aircond and no fan so we feel very hot even at night. My children sweating when they are sleeping.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd A. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 18 august 2015
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Norhimdayah I. Călător în grup Malaysia, 16 august 2015
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alfera J. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 9 august 2015
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8,3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yi R. Călător în grup Malaysia, 1 august 2015
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4,3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chun C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 iulie 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Azyan S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 7 iulie 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jimmy P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 15 iunie 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
D.J. O. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 iunie 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ben S. Călător individual Malaysia, 10 iunie 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior hotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - DotăriPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HolPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BaiePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01