De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Dotări Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hol Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Baie Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 33
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 189 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (189)
Sortare:
Chun C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 iulie 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Azyan S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 7 iulie 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jimmy P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 15 iunie 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
D.J. O. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 iunie 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ben S. Călător individual Malaysia, 10 iunie 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kong F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 26 mai 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phee C. Călător individual Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hakiim S. Călător în grup Malaysia, 3 mai 2015
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chris H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 28 aprilie 2015
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janitha R. Călător în pereche Sri Lanka, 15 aprilie 2015
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior hotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - DotăriPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HolPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BaiePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06