sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Dotări Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hol Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Baie Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 33
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 130 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (130)
Sortare:
Rodzman R. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 8 septembrie 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 6 septembrie 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 2 septembrie 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 2 septembrie 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Călător în grup Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 24 august 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 18 august 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Călător individual Australia, 26 iulie 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Călător în grup Malaysia, 20 iulie 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 13 iulie 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior hotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - DotăriPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HolPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BaiePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C02