Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1034 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1034 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

Andrew F. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Recenzat 13 martie 2015

robert G. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Recenzat 13 martie 2015

Rica O. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Recenzat 12 martie 2015

Jeano B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

Maria E. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Geoffrey C. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Agnes T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Barry S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Recenzat 06 martie 2015

JAEGUEN C. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Recenzat 04 martie 2015

JOHN S. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
one of the best of the Philippines
the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Recenzat 04 martie 2015