Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1034 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1034 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

tracey S. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2015

Brilla Z. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015

Rosemarie A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2015

Sheena A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2015

Gina M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2015

gilbert P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2015

Grant S. din Africa de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

Anton D. din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur 9 nopți în decembrie 2014
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2015

Cecile L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

Howard B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2014