Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1033 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1033 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

mendel A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
relaxing
nature friendly, staff friendly
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

joachim W. din Germania
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.
friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
all in all ok
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014

johnavel A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
great and kids had a real fun
nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
Recenzat 30 mai 2014

Joy A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Perfect Weekend
Service Beauty Comfort
Love it!
Recenzat 27 mai 2014

franklin F. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable
Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Recenzat 24 mai 2014

JoselitoAng A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff
EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

Roby A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Good!
Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

JI L. din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant
Pool/ message/ aqua ride
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Recenzat 14 mai 2014

catherine B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Recenzat 14 mai 2014

Luke S. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Recenzat 06 mai 2014