Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1032 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1032 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Michael B. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.
Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
Recenzat 10 martie 2014

Yuliana O. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Recenzat 06 martie 2014

Sheila A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
relaxed and romantic experience
friendly staff
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2014

ryan H. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant
Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2014

Wayne H. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked
not overly crowed,very clean resort
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Recenzat 12 februarie 2014

pablo M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
very relaxing 3 days
water, water everywhere
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2014

MUHAMAD Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Great stay
The staff, the pool and tour
My stay was great. Even thought the hotel is far from the city( u have to take a transport to the city), they have great staff and tour guides. The culture and whale shark tour was simply great. And one of the staff actually dive in the sea to let me try their swaki. The hotel has a beach like swimming pool which is big and definitely nice.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

Riyah V. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Best self-catering hotel
Activities, food, hospitality
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014

Maria P. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Superb!
Amenities, service and comfort!
So accommodating on all our requests! We stayed at Mogambo Springs, The Spa.... The best!
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2014

Felix G. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
It was relaxing and
spacious, great pool, fast internet
Our stay was very relaxing and my 2 year old daughter really enjoyed the pool. The internet was very fast so I was able to do some work as well. So far it was a hassle-free stay. But the hotel is not that generous in terms of providing toiletries which I find unusual. It seems they are in a tight budget. And the beach towel, you have to go back to the towel station to return it. It was relatively far especially when you are in a hurry to checkout.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2014