Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1033 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1033 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

imelda M. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
overnight stay isn't enough to enjoy it's beauty
free strong wifi everywhere, big nice salt water beachpool and also fresh water lagoon, big & clean room w/ fluffy pillows,big comfy beds. can't get enough of the beautiful pools .
Over night stay is not enough to enjoy the beauty of Plantation bay. I really love the resort, their big saltwater beachpool and everything. Everywhere you look, you will be surrounded with blue water of pools.it's very nice. Though their room rate is very expensive, I think they also offer day tour.recommended for families with children and honeymooners. Definitely enjoyed our stay there. The Kilimanjaro restaurant which is the restaurant by the pool is undergoing construction. Will come back but will have to stay for 2 nights to better enjoy the resort.but will have to save money for that. Though i Hope they will offer room discounts next time or discounted package promo.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2013

Charlie Y. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
It was good enjoyed it
Nice rooms and nice beach
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2013

Rodrigo R. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN
GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

Tan S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Wonderful Stay at Plantation Bay
Staff attitude, nice pool and private beach
I stayed in plantation bay for 4 nights with my family. The resort offers first class service for their guests. The staff there were nice and friendly. The program for the night Chavez everyday and my kids love the different types of pool within the resort. The resort housed severL Resturant which serves a variety of internationl cuisine which is at an affordable and delicious. The ambience of the resort is nice and there are various activities for the kids and adults to enjoy. I will definitely go back there again.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

Maria D. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc
Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

HIROYUKI F. din Japonia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Here is a real resort hotel
Service Staff and facilities
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2013

Darren R. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2013

Marielle N. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Recenzat 26 august 2013

Ghidoni A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
Recenzat 19 august 2013

Ng C. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Recenzat 15 august 2013