Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1033 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1033 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

Jiyoung Y. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Recenzat 07 iunie 2013

Francisco B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2013

Daryl F. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2013

Bennie I. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2013

Ellen F. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Recenzat 29 mai 2013

Johari B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Recenzat 28 mai 2013

Rosanna A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Recenzat 27 mai 2013

Ellen F. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Recenzat 27 mai 2013

Ryan E. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Recenzat 27 mai 2013

Barry D. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms
Recenzat 25 mai 2013