Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 1034 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1034 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Haydee C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

thaddeus S. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Recenzat 20 martie 2016

Abegail C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
The best 5 star experience I ever had
>> Before travelling, I have requested for a mobile wheelchair since I recently had a hip surgery. When we arrive for check-in, the mobile wheelchair was readily available for my use. >> The staff - are very polite and they would always smile and greet the visitors. >> Accessibility - their carts are readily available anytime and anywhere, whenever and wherever you need to go to 1 place to another. I love it! :) >> Food - Kilimanjaro has the best kare-kare I ever tasted! and the sinigang is also excellent! I love this restaurant. >> The tour - we availed for the Oslob whale shark watching from the resort. It was great since only our group went. Everything was well arranged and had nothing to worry about. They even prepared and arranged our sumptuous BBQ lunch. We had grilled fish, prawns and bbq pork with papaya salad and free flowing drinks. it was absolutely amazing. Overall, it was the best experience my family ever had. Certainly 5 star experience. I will absolutely stay in this resort again. :)
Recenzat 14 martie 2016

christine M. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Nice Stay but not a big WOW
very polite & courteous staff, excellent food, nice ambiance
Stay at Plantation Bay for three days & stayed in a Suite. From our arrival at Mactan International Airport we were greeted by a very courteous staff named Andre & delighted to met him. The reception was no line & we were attended by a Chinese or a Japanese Front Desk officer who barely speak good english & very hard to understand what shey's saying. Anyway we are tired because of our delayed flight so we just said yes of whatever she's saying about the Resort so that we can rest in our Suite. Out Suite was big, nice furnitures, very clean & nice location because it is located just steps away from the Lagoon & the beach. It was noted in our reservation that it will be 3 adults in the room but the towels, beddings, cups are just good for two. Attention to details should be followed I should say considering that we are in yhe Premium Suite. Nice gestures for having a welcome basket of cookies & sweets in our Suite & the Hotel General Manager sent us a nice basket of Pastries which are all delecious - thank you so much. We have to call for extra towels & extra beddings in the evening! Breakfast was a little pricey but we cannot complain because they served excellent food & enjoyed it every day. The bread selection & food varieties differs on a daily basis. They had an excellent & courteous staff in Kilimanjaro Kafe & very attentive! We were just disappointed because the other lagoons are closed for two days during our stay. The only reason that we will definitely recommend and come back to Plantation Bay is the excellent staff especially Andre who happens to be the driver of the cart as well & even remembers our names - he is awesome! We want to recognize & appreciates their hard work but due to their very strict "No Tipping" policy we are not able to give them gratuity because they are not allowed to accept tips. Overall nice stay and hope they will improve their attention to details aspect especially to guests in Suites.
Recenzat 09 martie 2016

Sarah H. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
I wish we could've stayed longer
Accommodations. Resort & Spa. Fun stay.
What's not to like. We loved our stay here. It's like a little paradise in itself. You don't even have to leave. They have an awesome variety of restaurants, relaxations spas, man made/natural beach, and other activities. The room are spacious too!
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Jenepher B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Satisfied guest
My son enjoyed our whole stay in the resort. Restaurants are pricey but that's what you should expect from restos inside a resort.
Recenzat 03 martie 2016

Li C. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Fantastic
Much needed vacation
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016

EDDIE T. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
THUMBS UP !!
COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016

Beatriz R. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Still my favorite resort
The rooms are clean, great staff, there's a lot of activities you can do in the resort and there are a lot of restaurants to choose from.
It was awesome
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016

Evan B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Best resort
Lagoon, space, staff
Our 1 night stay wasnt enough. Love the ambience and the saltwater pools. Staff are all courteous except for the front desk lady who checked us in. Her manner of talking isnt nice, she sounded rude. The rest was perfect for us. Will come back next time and stay longer.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016