sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hol Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Teren de joacă Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 256
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 167 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Familii cu copii tineri (167)
Sortare:
Janice A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 decembrie 2014
Great and Relaxing

Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
8,3
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Marilou B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 decembrie 2014
Family Trip

The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
5,7
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Jezza J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 decembrie 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu

Staff, Amenities, Food
9,3
Superb
Victor S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2014
the best resort in the philippines

very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
9
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Kris B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 27 noiembrie 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!

quality customer service , environment, total package.
9
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Joselito J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 noiembrie 2014
A bit disappointing

activities, food,
6
Plantation Bay was a bit of a letdown. For a 5-star, the service wasn't excellent. It started out promising but slowly went downhill. We took a morning flight to Mactan and when we arrived at the airport, somebody was there to pick us up to shuttle us to the resort. This led us to think that they were ready to receive us. When we got there, we were told that we had to wait for a room to be available. This wasn't really a big deal and to some extent it was expected, but we could have saved time by going to the city first had we been properly advised at the airport. Check-in was also below par. The receptionist had poor communication skills. She rushed to explain the location of our room from the map of the vast resort and the location of the restaurants where we can get complimentary welcome drinks. Then, when we were ready to go to the room, they were gesturing that we wait to where the shuttle was so that we could be taken to our room. We were unsure if we were to wait for someone to usher us with our luggage so we waited for a while. A few minutes passed and no one was in sight, so we decided to just walk to find our room ourselves. That night we called the butler service to ask for drinking water. Our room number was verbally confirmed two times so I was sure they got our location accurately. However, no water came and we had to make the same request the following morning. The lagoon and the pools have a cement finish, so they were a bit unattractive up close. Also, the pools are not cleared of leaves as thoroughly as one would reasonably expect. On the upside, my son still had a great time because of the activities available for him to do. He was able to do archery, wall climbing, table tennis, kayaking, stand-up paddling and swimming. Overall, I wouldn't say that the experience was terrible. It was just far below expectations. The week before that we were in Boracay and stayed in a 4-star hotel, but the experience was far more impressive than in Plantation Bay.
Brian B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 5 noiembrie 2014
the best in mactan-cebu

1. the best service from professional stafff. 2. recreational facilities, swimming pool & lagoon right next or in front of your room, 3. remote location with free shuttle to city center.
8,3
less food/restaurant option.
Maria J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 noiembrie 2014
Hate to Leave

comfort, great staff, secure
9,3
We stayed Nov.2-4 with our kids aged 7, 4 and 2. None of us wanted to leave. The staff was wonderful, the food was delicious, we felt very safe even with our kids walking outside the room and the amenities were super fun. We wouldn't mind going back again and again and again.
Beverly C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 octombrie 2014
Off peak season

I love the exclusivity of the place, it's very safe and I like that you cAn do a lot of things!
9,3
Didn't get the chance for a spa
Michael A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 28 octombrie 2014
not good experience
4,3
Bad experiences: 1. I booked 2 rooms for my family 2 months ahead. The hotel gave us 2 room located in two different building, though the 2 rooms were booked together. Worse, when we asked to transfer 1 room for the 2nd night, they were charging us additional $50. In the first place, it was the hotel's short coming when they assigned 2 rooms in 2 different buildings for my family, they dont know how to coverup for their short comings. 2. While my 3 year old daugther was using the kids Kayak, she was stopped by the staff and saying it is prohibitted to use the kids Kayak without a paddle. So I requested for a paddle but the staff said all the paddles were deffective. So i said, i will just push my child's Kayak, but the staff said it is really prohibitted without a paddle. In the first place, it was the hotels shortcoming of not providing the paddle but they know how to coverup for this short comings. Another annoying thing is that the staff repeatedly asked for our room number, why? 3. My son left his ATM card in the room when we checked out, his name is well written in that ATM card. We were asked to identify what was left behind if it is really ours, why the need to asked if we were the one stayed in that room and the name of my son is already written on the card. 4. The lagoon is concrete painted with white paint, water is salted. Doesn't look good in actual compared to advertise pictures. Total experience not good, will not comeback here anymore.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3C04