De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hol Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Teren de joacă Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 256
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 80 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Călător în grup (80)
Sortare:
Ruby R. Călător în grup Philippines, 28 iunie 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Joseph G. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 martie 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Mary J. Călător în grup United States of America, 6 martie 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Emily H. Călător în grup United States of America, 6 februarie 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Arlene P. Călător în grup Singapore, 28 ianuarie 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Anton D. Călător în grup Canada, 28 decembrie 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Genesyl F. Călător în grup Philippines, 13 iunie 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Rosalie S. Călător în grup Philippines, 2 mai 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Lucilyn G. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 aprilie 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Călător în grup Philippines, 19 decembrie 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01