De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hol Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Teren de joacă Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 256
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 866 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (866)
Sortare:
Girly B. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 27 mai 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Librado B. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 25 mai 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Mary V. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 mai 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Ronaldo J. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 22 mai 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Rommel C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 mai 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Maria K. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 mai 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Jonathan C. Călător în pereche Australia, 15 mai 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Roberto B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 mai 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Ana J. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 9 mai 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Daimler M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 mai 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01