sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hol Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Teren de joacă Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 256
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 779 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (779)
Sortare:
Charisse A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 decembrie 2014
Excellent!

Ambiance, cleanliness, nice view
9,7
Amazing! Well spent rest
Kenie R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 decembrie 2014
The best place!😍

The place is clean and very relaxing and very fun for kids!
10
Very memorable and unforgettable
Ralph N. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 18 decembrie 2014
We had a fantastic time. We will return.

Staff, food and service
9
Fantastic
Steve M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 17 decembrie 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014

Facilities, location, Transfers
8,7
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
Janice A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 decembrie 2014
Great and Relaxing

Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
8,3
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...
Hyunhye C. Călător individual South Korea, 8 decembrie 2014
awesome place

kind, clean, nice place
9
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Marilou B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 decembrie 2014
Family Trip

The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
5,7
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.
Jezza J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 decembrie 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu

Staff, Amenities, Food
9,3
Superb
Victor S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2014
the best resort in the philippines

very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
9
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Scarlet C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 28 noiembrie 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.

excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
9,3
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A08