De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Insula Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 23 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Călători drum de afaceri (23)
Sortare:
Jing L. Călători drum de afaceri China, 5 ianuarie 2016
very good

view
9,7
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ivan H. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 16 octombrie 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.

1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
9,7
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kantaphat S. Călători drum de afaceri Thailand, 13 octombrie 2015
The beach verry small and durty

Service good
5,3
I need everything to clean
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jung R. Călători drum de afaceri South Korea, 14 noiembrie 2014
i did not like the no-tip policy

access to the pool
7,7
ok just worth the money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Saul G. Călători drum de afaceri South Africa, 13 septembrie 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charles D. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 24 noiembrie 2013
Very irritating stay.

Private beach location, attentive staff,and availability of airport shuttle.
4,7
Duration of Stay Friday Nov 22, 2013 - Nov 24, 2013 HA04. This room appears very dated. Upon arriving at the airport, please make sure your staff is prominently visible at the arrival area. Very slow or inoperative internet connection on 2 apple macbook air computers and 3 iphone5s smart phone. I was provided with an ethernet cable as a solution. Still found the internet connection not reliable. I had to use my personal hotspot to connect to the internet. Warning: Return this cable(s) physically at checkout. The front desk employee will not be able to process your check out. Although you can just leave, I wanted to verify charges prior to leaving property due to numerous activities my son has participated in. 2 calls to guest services. Provide your guest with adequate towels inside guest room bathrooms. This hotel has multiple pools & lagoons on the property and we have to shower more often than not. I've had to request for more towels. Again more calls to guest service. I've had to request for more toiletries. Please provide the room with a room service menu. We had to wait for a menu to be delivered so we could order. Again more calls to guest services. Your toilet bowl seat moves which is not a very good feeling. Your ceiling needs to be repainted. look at it,seriously above the a/c unit. There is a web of cracks above the a/c unit. Seriously, this is a 5 star hotel? The air conditioner is suspect. Numerous time I've had it set at 28 degrees and found the ambient air temperature inside my guest room to be similar to a winter in Alaska. (really) Use a different type of broom while sweeping hotel property between 5am to 6am. It's very noisy and will wake up your guest.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng C. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 12 august 2013
Great choice for Family outing

SPA, Pools, Surroundings
7
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sewoon N. Călători drum de afaceri South Korea, 13 mai 2013
good location, comfortable room

room, clean, service
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Princess C. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 28 februarie 2013
The best

Luxury, spa and the pool
10
Simply a paradise, the lagoons are so beautiful and the resort is very awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charlie Y. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 19 februarie 2013
It was good enjoyed it

Nice rooms and nice beach
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 - 10 din 930 recenzii
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - HolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Teren de joacăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07