De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Dotări Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Hol Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Teren de joacă Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Piscină Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Vedere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Vedere Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi
Zona Mactan Număr camere: 256

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 394 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Călători în pereche (394)
Sortare:
Amor A. Călători în pereche Australia, 16 ianuarie 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Useok N. Călători în pereche South Korea, 13 decembrie 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Raportaţi această recenzie
King T. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 1 noiembrie 2015
My Review

1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 20 octombrie 2015
Perfect

Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lizanne O. Călători în pereche Philippines, 16 octombrie 2015
Fantastic experience

room, staff, cleanliness
10
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hazel R. Călători în pereche Philippines, 2 octombrie 2015
Fantastic

Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
8,3
It was fun filled and very relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vernon C. Călători în pereche Australia, 28 septembrie 2015
Vern

Staff. Ambience. Food
10
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel S. Călători în pereche Philippines, 27 august 2015
perfect for holiday

pool, friendly staff, good food
10
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 20 iulie 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 13 iunie 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 - 10 din 930 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - HolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Teren de joacăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04