De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 107 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Familii cu copii în vârstă (107)
Sortare:
Hazel L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 8 noiembrie 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cynthia A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 16 iunie 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tavitah F. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 4 iunie 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Girly B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 27 mai 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Raportaţi această recenzie
Librado B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 25 mai 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ronaldo J. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 22 mai 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ana J. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 9 mai 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mutya C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 26 aprilie 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leni M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 19 aprilie 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 - 10 din 932 recenzii
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - HolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Teren de joacăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01