De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Insula Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 930 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (930)
Sortare:
Amor A. Călători în pereche Australia, 16 ianuarie 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jing L. Călători drum de afaceri China, 5 ianuarie 2016
very good

view
9,7
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael V. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 14 decembrie 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations

Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
5,3
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Useok N. Călători în pereche South Korea, 13 decembrie 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Li L. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 27 noiembrie 2015
a great place for family

1. staff are helpful
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel D. Călători în grup Philippines, 15 noiembrie 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool

Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
9,7
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary A. Călători în grup Philippines, 14 noiembrie 2015
a very relaxing weekend

The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hazel L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 8 noiembrie 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Raportaţi această recenzie
King T. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 1 noiembrie 2015
My Review

1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 20 octombrie 2015
Perfect

Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - DotăriPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - HolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Teren de joacăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreerePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VederePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05