De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, Oraş propriu zis, Laoag, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 88 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (88)
Sortare:
Jennifer S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 26 mai 2016
Very Bad stay in this hotel
2,3
Need to improvedthe facilities the hotel surroundings are so messy there ate lots of insects inside the room plus the stafff are not well mannered at the middle of the night they will disturved you for room checking. so dissapointing!!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valerie T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 25 mai 2016
For the price, would not go back
4
I found the staff to be unfriendly and also uninformed about hotel policies. There would be different "rules" depending on which staff member you asked. For example, we stayed 3 nights, the first 2 mornings my tea was complimentary with the free breakfast buffet. On the 3rd morning, I asked a different server for a cup of tea and was told only brewed coffee was included in breakfast and that I would have to pay 60 pesos for a tea. One staff told us we could get a ride down the road for free (needed to go 4km). Another staff wanted to charge us 600 pesos for the 4km ride. Our biggest disapointment though was the food. The international food (can't speak for the Filipino dishes ), was terrible. The pool was nice and kept clean. The rooms were fine.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Filomena P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 22 mai 2016
A big disappointment
2,3
Upon arriving, I arranged for a tour for the next 2 days. They explained that the tour is good for 10 persons but I am willing to pay for a private tour. The next thing was the van they would give us which was a model in the 1990's which I refused for obvious reason that it may
Raportaţi această recenzie
Josephine A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 16 mai 2016
Nice enough
4,7
The pool was nice. The staff were cordial and helpful. However, our room had bugs and there were probably cockroaches because my allergies flared up.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Margaret A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 7 mai 2016
Could be improved
4,3
The hotel is quite old...bedroom wasn't as clean as it should have been, plus there were tons of mosquitoes in the room. Staff were super friendly, sonthat made the stay a bit better.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alexander H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 4 mai 2016
Lots of Potential
3,3
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kenneth S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 mai 2016
Tourist
3,3
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rivera L. Călători în grup Philippines, 1 mai 2016
our experiences...
2,3
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ann A. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 6 aprilie 2016
satisfactory
2,3
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carmencita E. Călători în grup Philippines, 22 decembrie 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Balcon/TerasăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Sală de balPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepţiePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - HolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - IntrarePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Sală de şedinţePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - DotăriPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ÎmprejurimiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ÎmprejurimiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - DotăriPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepţiePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exterior hotelPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - DotăriPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PiscinăPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Sală de bal


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01