De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 155 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (155)
Sortare:
Gianluca P. Călători în pereche Italy, 14 mai 2016
Good and cheap!
4,3
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!
Koo A. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 20 aprilie 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Phichamon P. Călători în pereche Thailand, 11 aprilie 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Supawat C. Călători individuali Thailand, 3 aprilie 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Peter D. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 29 martie 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Supawat C. Călători drum de afaceri Thailand, 20 martie 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Collin C. Călători în grup Canada, 19 martie 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Dan L. Călători individuali Sweden, 19 martie 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Christo R. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 19 martie 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Geok K. Călători individuali Singapore, 11 martie 2016
Good location near bus terminal

Location
8,3
Pretty good
1 din 1 recenzii
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior hotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VederePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - DotăriPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior hotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06