De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Împrejurimi Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vedere Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Dotări Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bucătărie
Zona Nawarat Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 111 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (111)
Sortare:
Nistsarrak C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 8 mai 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 12 aprilie 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Călător individual United States of America, 7 martie 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Călător individual Singapore, 6 martie 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Călător în pereche Canada, 3 martie 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 februarie 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Călător în pereche Israel, 13 februarie 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 13 decembrie 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Călător individual United Kingdom, 22 noiembrie 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 21 august 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - ÎmprejurimiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VederePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - DotăriPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior hotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior hotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bucătărie


AS-AGWEB-3B07