sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Zona Mongkok Număr camere: 26
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 2002 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (2002)
Sortare:
Alberto M. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 septembrie 2012
Hotel pulito e posizione comoda

Pulizia, posizione, disponibilitá del personale
6,7
Posizione comoda vicina alla metro, il quartiere è u po' movimentato durante i giorno e non é sicuramente dei piú raffinati, anzi! Ma forse é proprio questo il so bello. La sera agli angli delle strade compare qualche prostituta, ma quelle viste da non erano volgari (abbigliamento) e non ci hanno importunato. Il personale parla inglese, ed é disponibile. La camera non é grande, ma comunque é pulita, anche il bagno, noi avevamo una camera doppia. C'è aria condizionata, tv, asciugamani, frigor e cassaforte.
Niraphan P. Călător în pereche Thailand, 7 decembrie 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 2 decembrie 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels
Wai K. Călător în pereche Macau, 21 noiembrie 2014
Value for Money

location, service, room quality
8
The location is superb.
Man Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 17 noiembrie 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7,3
Benedek F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hungary, 16 noiembrie 2014
Great Location

Location / Size (small hotel) / Quiet
7
It's a tiny hotel just off of Mong Kong station, about 5 minutes on foot. It's close by to walk to the station without working up a sweat, yet far enough to get the "local" feel of HK. It's a great little hotel over all if you aren't looking for luxury. That comes at a price in HK.
Eddie Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 11 noiembrie 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8,3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Călător în grup Singapore, 27 octombrie 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6,3
Sonia C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 21 octombrie 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 20 octombrie 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - BaiePop Hotel Hong Kong - BaiePop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţePop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţePop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie


AS-AGWEB-3A03