sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Zona Mongkok Număr camere: 26
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 1910 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (1910)
Sortare:
Alberto M. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 septembrie 2012
Hotel pulito e posizione comoda

Pulizia, posizione, disponibilitá del personale
6,7
Posizione comoda vicina alla metro, il quartiere è u po' movimentato durante i giorno e non é sicuramente dei piú raffinati, anzi! Ma forse é proprio questo il so bello. La sera agli angli delle strade compare qualche prostituta, ma quelle viste da non erano volgari (abbigliamento) e non ci hanno importunato. Il personale parla inglese, ed é disponibile. La camera non é grande, ma comunque é pulita, anche il bagno, noi avevamo una camera doppia. C'è aria condizionata, tv, asciugamani, frigor e cassaforte.
Kek C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 29 iulie 2014
the room too small

the room is clean
3
room too small
Kek C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 27 iulie 2014
Location not so good

Abit far from mrt ,not breakfast provided ,the additinol bed is only thin bed sheet , the room too small for 3 people
4,7
Abit far from mrt ,not breakfast provided ,the additinol bed is only thin bed sheet , the room too small for 3 people
Tsz K. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 11 iulie 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Călător în grup Singapore, 5 iulie 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Călător în grup Philippines, 28 iunie 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Călător în grup Malaysia, 27 iunie 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Familie, copii în vârstă New Zealand, 23 iunie 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 22 iunie 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Călător în grup Malaysia, 20 iunie 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - BaiePop Hotel Hong Kong - BaiePop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţePop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţePop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţiePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţiePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţiePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţiePop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie


AS-AGWEB-3A07