sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Situare: Mongkok Număr camere: 26
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 1823 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (1823)
Alberto M. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 septembrie 2012
Hotel pulito e posizione comoda

Pulizia, posizione, disponibilitá del personale
6,7
Posizione comoda vicina alla metro, il quartiere è u po' movimentato durante i giorno e non é sicuramente dei piú raffinati, anzi! Ma forse é proprio questo il so bello. La sera agli angli delle strade compare qualche prostituta, ma quelle viste da non erano volgari (abbigliamento) e non ci hanno importunato. Il personale parla inglese, ed é disponibile. La camera non é grande, ma comunque é pulita, anche il bagno, noi avevamo una camera doppia. C'è aria condizionata, tv, asciugamani, frigor e cassaforte.
Wenchia Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 4 aprilie 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4,7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Fong K. Călător individual Singapore, 3 aprilie 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Călător individual Malaysia, 2 aprilie 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7,7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Călător individual Canada, 22 martie 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8,3
Great
Mavis W. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 19 martie 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small

Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
6,3
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Chanarach L. Călător în grup Thailand, 18 martie 2014
near MTR

near MTR
8
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Liew J. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 9 martie 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Lum C. Călător în grup Singapore, 6 martie 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping

Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Lum C. Călător în grup Singapore, 6 martie 2014
Good Food nice shopping and good location

Good Food nice shopping and good location
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentPop Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPop Hotel Hong Kong - BaiePop Hotel Hong Kong - BaiePop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţePop Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţePop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţiePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţiePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţiePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţiePop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie


AS-AGWEB-3C04