sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Orasul Macau, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Baie Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Recepţie Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscină Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Balcon/Terasă Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Vedere Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscină Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscină Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Intrare Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Baie Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Baie Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Intrare Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscină Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Baie Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Apartament
Zona Orasul Macau Număr camere: 12
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 183 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (183)
Sortare:
Laurent B. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 13 iulie 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 2 martie 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Călător în pereche Ireland, 16 februarie 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Familii cu copii tineri China, 31 ianuarie 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 3 ianuarie 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 1 ianuarie 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Călător în pereche Australia, 29 decembrie 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 8 decembrie 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 noiembrie 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Călător în pereche China, 24 noiembrie 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacauPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BaiePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RecepţiePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinăPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Balcon/TerasăPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VederePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinăPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinăPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - IntrarePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BaiePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BaiePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - IntrarePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior hotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinăPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BaiePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior hotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - DotăriPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ApartamentPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06