De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baie Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baie Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sală de fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Piscină Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interior hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baie
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartament Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Recepţie Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baie Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hol Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Intrare
Zona Taipa / Cotai Număr camere: 312

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 1636 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (1636)
Sortare:
Ngan C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 21 aprilie 2015
Good location big room

Good location big room
6,7
No free shutter bus to airport , reasonable price, good place, big room, the breakfast is the same food everyday - not delicious
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kim C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 20 aprilie 2015
no value to buy
3
nothing is best. is far to galaxy and venetian, coz road for crossing all close, need walk around just can reach. go galaxy need 20min. staff for check in is bad service, even in front me just 1 customer I still need wait for 30min for check in. and I request in my booking for non smoking room, they are giving me smoking room, all night smell with smoke. and call for booking shutter bus, they say no called book, must came down reception, and saying 5min will depart, when I direct going down. they saying bus is depart. ask me walk to my destination.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tze H. Călător în grup Malaysia, 14 martie 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arman M. Călător individual Russia, 4 martie 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arman M. Călător individual Russia, 3 martie 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soai A. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 24 ianuarie 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hussain M. Călător în grup India, 4 ianuarie 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hussain M. Călător în grup India, 3 ianuarie 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sara T. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 2 ianuarie 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohamad N. Familie, copii în vârstă Lebanon, 1 ianuarie 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BaiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BaiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sală de fitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PiscinăPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interior hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BaiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartamentPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RecepţiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BaiePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Intrare


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02