sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Praety Home Stay Bali - Intrare Praety Home Stay Bali - Grădină Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Praety Home Stay Bali - Baie Praety Home Stay Bali - Baie Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Praety Home Stay Bali - Mâncare şi băutură Praety Home Stay Bali - Baie Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcon/Terasă Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcon/Terasă Praety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Praety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Praety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Praety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcon/Terasă Praety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Praety Home Stay Bali - Baie Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Baie Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel
Zona Ubud Număr camere: 5

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 298 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
9,1
Toate opiniile (298)
Sortare:
Ricardas S. Călător în pereche Lithuania, 25 aprilie 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Călător individual United States of America, 7 aprilie 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 6 aprilie 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Zara A. Călător individual United Kingdom, 26 decembrie 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Fayez D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 15 decembrie 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 13 decembrie 2014
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 octombrie 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Călător în grup Malaysia, 22 octombrie 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 30 septembrie 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 10 septembrie 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - IntrarePraety Home Stay Bali - GrădinăPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Interior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcon/TerasăPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcon/TerasăPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcon/TerasăPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - GrădinăPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02