De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 333 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
9,1
Toate opiniile (333)
Sortare:
Marcin A. Călători individuali Germany, 24 mai 2016
Super home stay!
6,7
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Lisanne A. Călători individuali Netherlands, 22 aprilie 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
6,7
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Gustav L. Călători în pereche Sweden, 18 aprilie 2016
Lovely
6,7
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Kerstin H. Călători în pereche Germany, 30 martie 2016
The perfect home stay
6
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Ngoc H. Călători în pereche Vietnam, 23 ianuarie 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
6,7
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Wong K. Călători în grup Malaysia, 29 decembrie 2015
i like the breakfast very much

i like the breakfast very much
6,7
i like the breakfast very much
Wong K. Călători în grup Malaysia, 29 decembrie 2015
breakfast and owners are very good

breakfast and owners are very good
6,7
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Birgit K. Călători în pereche Estonia, 20 noiembrie 2015
nice homestay

atmosphere, family, food
9,3
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Andriani S. Călători în grup Indonesia, 19 noiembrie 2015
Homey & relaxing stay

Breakfast, quit, windy
8,7
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Nicola S. Călători individuali Australia, 19 octombrie 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!

Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
9,7
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
1 din 1 recenzii
Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - IntrarePraety Home Stay Bali - GrădinăPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Interior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcon/TerasăPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcon/TerasăPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcon/TerasăPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - BaiePraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiPraety Home Stay Bali - GrădinăPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02