De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Recepţie Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Sală de bal Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Baie
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Intrare Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Recepţie Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior hotel
Zona Camputhaw Număr camere: 30

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 112 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (112)
Sortare:
Arielle S. Călători în grup Australia, 1 februarie 2016
Good service

The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
8,7
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Evan J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 ianuarie 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Evan J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 ianuarie 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

Only the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carel M. Călători individuali Philippines, 27 ianuarie 2016
accessible to transport

clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
8
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Armin M. Călători individuali United States of America, 19 ianuarie 2016
clean and quiet

rooms, staff, location
7,7
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allyn P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 26 octombrie 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean room and friendly staff
8
Relaxing.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wayne K. Călători în pereche Australia, 14 octombrie 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.

Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel N. Familii cu copii tineri Sweden, 11 septembrie 2015
Another great stay

Pice, location, staff
10
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Byung S. Călători individuali South Korea, 9 septembrie 2015
Soso I want smoke area

Location kind stuff
6,7
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 27 august 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, location, budget
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu CityPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RecepţiePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Sală de balPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - BaiePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Interior hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - IntrarePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RecepţiePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08