sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Goa, India (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscină Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscină Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscină Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Sală de fitness Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Facilităţi de recreere Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcon/Terasă Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Interior hotel Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Grădină Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hol Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Intrare
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Exterior hotel
Zona Baga Număr camere: 135

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 11 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (11)
Sortare:
Shoeb M. Călător în pereche India, 18 ianuarie 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Familii cu copii tineri India, 6 aprilie 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Călător în pereche India, 16 februarie 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nightlife Tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Călător în grup India, 3 ianuarie 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Călător în grup India, 30 decembrie 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Trupti P. Călător în pereche India, 20 august 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Călător în grup India, 9 aprilie 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Călător în pereche India, 13 noiembrie 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Jennifer S. Călător individual United Kingdom, 7 martie 2009
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009

Pool. Grounds . Location
6
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: East meets west great international cuisine
Andreas M. Călător în grup Sweden, 26 octombrie 2008
Nice stay

Pool, the breakfast.
9
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Sală de fitnessPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Facilităţi de recreerePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcon/TerasăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Interior hotelPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - GrădinăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - HolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - IntrarePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07