De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Baga, Goa, India (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscină Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscină Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscină Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Sală de fitness Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Facilităţi de recreere Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcon/Terasă Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Interior hotel Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Grădină Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hol Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Intrare
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Exterior hotel
Zona Baga Număr camere: 135
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 17 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,5
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (17)
Sortare:
Anoop A. Călător în pereche India, 15 februarie 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sachin S. Călător individual India, 8 februarie 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Raportaţi această recenzie
Deepti S. Călător în pereche India, 27 decembrie 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Romil S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri India, 23 noiembrie 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shoeb M. Călător în pereche India, 18 ianuarie 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abhishek M. Familii cu copii tineri India, 6 aprilie 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nikunj G. Călător în pereche India, 16 februarie 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nightlife Tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anita M. Călător în grup India, 3 ianuarie 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Deepika R. Călător în grup India, 30 decembrie 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yasser H. Călător individual Lebanon, 24 august 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Sală de fitnessPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Facilităţi de recreerePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcon/TerasăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Interior hotelPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - GrădinăPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - HolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - IntrarePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03