De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 40 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (40)
Sortare:
Philippe L. Călători individuali France, 29 martie 2016
Good value for price

Staff is very helpful
8,7
It is a pity there is some kind of "pump" intermittent noise in the room 104 and the bathroom smeels little the kitchen.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerard C. Călători în pereche Cambodia, 11 martie 2016
Perfect stay in Prince To Tich
6,3
Perfect location of the hotel, staff kindness made the stay very pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adriaan D. Călători în pereche France, 3 ianuarie 2016
Nice location but lack of cleanliness

location / room size
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Victoria S. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 28 decembrie 2013
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James P. Călători în pereche Australia, 9 februarie 2013
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marlene M. Călători în pereche Canada, 25 ianuarie 2013
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven W. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 11 septembrie 2012
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert N. Călători individuali France, 19 mai 2012
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7,3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Judith M. Călători în pereche Australia, 8 mai 2012
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9,7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Sfat pentru călătorie: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Denrick S. Călători drum de afaceri Netherlands, 19 martie 2012
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Prince Hotel - To Tich HanoiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestaurantPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestaurantPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RecepţiePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RecepţiePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HolPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HolPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - HolPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Intrare


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04