sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Recepţie Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vedere Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vedere Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurant
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Baie Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: North Point Număr camere: 91
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 168 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (168)
Diana L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 5 aprilie 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Călător individual Belgium, 31 martie 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Călător individual Hong Kong, 25 martie 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 25 martie 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Călător individual United States of America, 25 martie 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Călător în pereche Bangladesh, 23 martie 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 22 martie 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Călător individual Thailand, 13 martie 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7
Alexandre C. Călător în pereche France, 9 martie 2014
High price for low quality

QUick check in, good location, Breakfeast included
3,7
We rented 2 rooms for 1 night, the checkin was fine but when we arrived in the room we found towel and water on the floor and the bath room has been obviously used by other customer before we came up. We complain and hotel refused to give us a new room, they just quickly clean the place. On the second room, besheet was not clean, and we foudn many hair inside... Desipte our complains and filing report to manager nothing was done to compensate. This is the last time we use this hotel, and for sure we do not recomand it.
Angel K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 7 martie 2014
Okay hotel but bad location

Easy access to MTR, free wifi, complimentary breakfast
5,3
Hotel is a bit old. Although it's near MTR, outside it is wet market so as you walk toward the main streets and to the MTR, you will catch the smell of the market. Room is small but still considerably decent. They have free wifi and complimentary breakfast at the lobby cafe. They will allow you to stay there and use their free internet. Hotel staff are accommodating enough.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exterior hotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RecepţiePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VederePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VederePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior hotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior hotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior hotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BaiePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05