Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2792 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4

MOHD M. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice hotel
Location,cleanliness and friendly
The stay was excellent except that the trainee staff at the frontline should be supervised closely
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016

Agnes T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
good
clean
good
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2016

Chee T. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Worth to stay
Location. Large room. Nice gym and Pool
Good location and love the gym room and pool area. Breakfast was good. Overall nice hotel in Kuching and value for money
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2016

zulkefli R. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
conveniance location
location, price, cleaness
Easy excess to local attractions and food stalls. During my stay the sauna & steam room under maintenance and only jaccuzzi is in operating.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Cheng P. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Cleanliness is a major concern
Location. Staff friendliness
When we checked in, the dirty plates and glasses from the previous stay was still left at the front hall way. The corridor carpet was dirty and did not seem to have been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was never mopped and cleaned.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Kenneth A. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Many amenities missing
cleanliness, polite staff, location
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Jun L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Expected more, but satisfied.
Undeniable cleanliness, comfortability and contentment.
Definitely the best in kuching from the perspective of hotel room. Was expecting more for the exquisiteness of design especially for the pool area, but turned out that it was not well maintained. Undoubted comfortable stay, big shower room with bathtub, TV with lots of shows etc. Hotel connected to a quiet shopping mall, suitable for a leisure walk for couples after having dinner at topspot seafood food court nearby. Stayed in January 2016.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

HAMSIAH S. din Brunei Darussalam
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
5 star means perfect
the pool really big, dining superb and good environment
Firstly i look for the cleanliness, look fine but along the corridor to the room it seem no one clean it dusty n i keep on sneezing why you better check it out. secondly inside the room i found broken lamp shade seems no one cares. overall i can rate this hotel as 4 star hotel.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

QIN J. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
not worth the money
location, excellent chinese restaurant, lively lobby
2 of the lights in the room are not working, as well as Tv remote control. The technician took a reasonable time to fix the problem, which is good. I requested for a non-smoking room, but upon entering it, there was a significant smell of burned cigarettes lingering in the room. The twin single bed is so small, unlike other 5 star hotels which offers super single or even double beds in their twin rooms. Same goes to the bathroom, as it is not as clean as other 5 or even 4 star hotels. The corners in the shower have stains all over, as well as the toiletbowl. However, the bathroom is really huge, which is nice. I also could not find the in-room dining menu in my room, so I requested for it, but it never came. I only stayed for two days and one night and during the first day, I spotted socks and used tissue near the elevator. When I checked out the next day, the sock and the tissue were still there. I had breakfast at Puzzle, and the chefs plus the waitresses are not friendly and attentive at all. I requested for kolo mee with chicken only, he insisted to put other ingredients too. Another guest wanted kolo mee with prawns, the chef laugh at him saying that there is no such thing as kolo mee with prawn. I do not understand why is it such a trouble for the chef to just put the prawns on it, as it was displayed openly anyway. Another chef at the egg station also has bad attitude while serving the guests. Instead of serving guests with smiles, she served us with frowns, until the lady before me cannot hold it anymore and said to her 'sabar okay, sabar'. It is as if we are begging for food in a canteen or something, we totally felt unwelcomed and unappreciated. Another thing, the room access card is super troublesome, maybe because they use it over and over again even when the card has started to peel off. The first time, we could not access the lift. So we changed to the blue card, but then the room is not accessible. Altogether,we had to go to the receptionist 3 times.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

Titus J. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice room
Breakfast was expensive
Good
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016