Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2792 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

DAMIT O. din Brunei Darussalam
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
no comment
front desk andd cafe staff are good..the rest standard
l had problem with card key..can't open room door several..and elevetor to go floor level aalso problem..towels in the room not complete..l had to ask house keeping...
Recenzat 11 mai 2015

SATORU T. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice 5-star hotel
Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast
Recenzat 10 mai 2015

Sai Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
slow service
location, food, environment
Check in at 5pm but room still not ready. Fail to replenish toiletries items after room service.
Recenzat 08 mai 2015

Wee C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Poor house-keeping
Location, price, large room
Checked us into a wrong room. Room not very well cleaned up. Litter at lift lobby unattended for days. Good location, competitive rates. Large rooms.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Arif B. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

aHMAD K. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Tan S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Chung L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Zaidayu Z. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Lo L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Recenzat 05 mai 2015