Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2794 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

DAYE K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2015

Peerati J. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2015

Abdul Y. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2015

JINHEE B. din Coreea de Sud
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2015

Kimberly S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Kimberly S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Chiet T. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Chiet T. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015

esther K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015

Mohd Y. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015