Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2794 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

Chii Y. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!
Recenzat 03 martie 2014

Phoon H. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
Recenzat 03 martie 2014

KIM E. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.
Recenzat 02 martie 2014

James C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2014

PATRICIA K. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2014

Yu C. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool
Recenzat 27 februarie 2014

Anthony C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is good and the food is nice. My choice first choice of hotel in Kuching
Recenzat 26 februarie 2014

Yian L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Good, clean & comfort
convenient, front desk service & clean
Recenzat 24 februarie 2014

sung N. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014

Ian C. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014