Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2792 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4

Vivian T. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014

AII Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Clean & Comfort
Great view & Value for money
Nice view with delicious breakfast, near to many shopping center, easy to get the local food.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2014

Sophia L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away
Recenzat 01 februarie 2014

Lee H. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014

Alan H. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014

Brett J. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2014

nurfarhana M. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014

Jim C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014

Car D. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014

Graham W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014