Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2794 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,6
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

K K. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
my view
food: nothing to shout about for the price paid cleanliness of room: something that need to look upon seriously for the status of the hotel...dusty, rooms not vacuumed, hair of previous guest on the floor, bathroom: does not glow for a four or five star hotel status
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Katharine N. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Nice big rooms, great location, bad food, wifi either bad or ok depending on which room you are in
The service level's inconsistent, either exceptionally good or really poor depending on who serves us. Restaurant manager at Puzzle, excellent, his staff on the other hand are apathetic. Thank you Susanna, Front office Manager and Annie, Guest Experience manager for making my mom & dad's anniversary so special. You made a huge difference!
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Lee V. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Nice hotel
Great location, very close to the beautiful waterfront, close to many restaurants and shops/malls although not always easy to get across roads etc. Rooms and facilities were very good indeed, lovely pool area. Everything clean and well presented, staff attentive and courteous. Highly recommended
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Fakhriah N. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Great location and service
Good location, excellent service, staff friendly and very helpful and my son love the swimming pool. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 23 august 2016

Harri V. din Finlanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2016
excellent
really good facilities, location, food etc.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Lee V. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Nice high class hotel
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The hotel is located near city centre, easy transportation to different places in kuching, with comfortable bed and room, friendly and helpful staff. There is also internet provided. The facilities are satisfactory and complete i.e. gym and swimming pool.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Nor Y. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
Recenzat 21 august 2016

MOHD S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
Recenzat 19 august 2016

farizul H. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Alan B. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
Recenzat 17 august 2016